Contact us at 260-726-3366 or director@visitjaycounty.com
Follow us:

Click here for COVID-19 information:
in.gov/coronavirus
Events may be rescheduled or canceled in response to COVID-19 concerns. Please check with the contact for the event to confirm the date and time of the event.

Events Calendar

August,
2021
August 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Add an event 1 Sunday, 1 August 2021 Add an event 2 Monday, 2 August 2021 Add an event 3 Tuesday, 3 August 2021 Add an event 4 Wednesday, 4 August 2021 Add an event 5 Thursday, 5 August 2021 Add an event 6 Friday, 6 August 2021 Add an event 7 Saturday, 7 August 2021
Add an event 8 Sunday, 8 August 2021 Add an event 9 Monday, 9 August 2021 Add an event 10 Tuesday, 10 August 2021 Add an event 11 Wednesday, 11 August 2021 Add an event 12 Thursday, 12 August 2021 Add an event 13 Friday, 13 August 2021 Add an event 14 Saturday, 14 August 2021
Add an event 15 Sunday, 15 August 2021 Add an event 16 Monday, 16 August 2021 Add an event 17 Tuesday, 17 August 2021 Add an event 18 Wednesday, 18 August 2021 Add an event 19 Thursday, 19 August 2021 Add an event 20 Friday, 20 August 2021 Add an event 21 Saturday, 21 August 2021
Add an event 22 Sunday, 22 August 2021 Add an event 23 Monday, 23 August 2021 Add an event 24 Tuesday, 24 August 2021 Add an event 25 Wednesday, 25 August 2021 Add an event 26 Thursday, 26 August 2021 Add an event 27 Friday, 27 August 2021 Add an event 28 Saturday, 28 August 2021
Add an event 29 Sunday, 29 August 2021 Add an event 30 Monday, 30 August 2021 Add an event 31 Tuesday, 31 August 2021 1 2 3 4
Show events from all categories