Contact us at 260-726-3366 or director@visitjaycounty.com
Sign up for our mailing list

Welcome to "The Only JAY in the USA!"

Jay County, Indiana has something fun for the whole family. Our towns hold treasures of all kinds, from primitive antique shopping to live entertainment. We are home to the world's largest Gas Engine and Tractor Show, Fiber Festival and many more interesting attractions. Take a look around and find the many treasures and fun festivals all located in Jay County, Indiana!

Upcoming Events

Dunkirk 49th Annual Glass Days Festival
Wednesday May 27 - Saturday May 30 | All Day
Glass Museum tours, factory tours, food, free ente...
Read More >>>

Loblolly Wildflower Safari
Saturday June 6 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Join a Limberlost naturalist for a stroll along th...
Read More >>>

The 12th Annual Gathering of Great Lakes Nations Pow Wow
Saturday June 13 - Sunday June 14 | All Day
Pow Wow drums, singers, dancers, vendors, children...
Read More >>>

Auditions for Stars in the Park 2015
Monday June 22 - Friday June 26 | 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Auditions for Stars in the Park 2015.


Read More >>>

Farm Management Tour
Tuesday June 23 - Wednesday June 24 | All Day

Read More >>>

Jay County Walk Against Cancer
Saturday June 27 | All Day
Activities: Balloon Launch, Survivors' dinner, The...
Read More >>>