Contact us at 260-726-3366 or director@visitjaycounty.com
Follow us:

Events Calendar

January 2018
  • Art Exhibit: How the Present Rearranges the Past

    Friday, January 5, 2018 - Sunday, 4 February 2018

    Monika Meler, Artist How the Present Rearranges the Past Artist Statement: Should one recognize that one becomes a foreigner in another ......

    Read More >>>

  • Kiss Army Band

    Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 6:00

    Doors Open 6 PM Come early for food and drinks Show starts at 8 PM https://youtu.be/mZiTLPmjk0I  For additional event details, including ......

    Read More >>>

February 2018
  • Blooze Facktor Band

    Saturday, February 3, 2018 

    For additional event details, including ticket information, please visit: http://www.keypalacetheatre.com...

    Read More >>>

  • Art Exhibit: I am, We are

    Friday, February 9, 2018 - Sunday, 11 March 2018

    Pamela Deaton, Artist Artist Statement: My work has always been heavily influenced by nature and the human figure. I have an ......

    Read More >>>

  • Dance Kaleidoscope

    Saturday, February 10, 2018 

    Indiana's premier Contemporary Dance Company will be dazzling the audience with their amazing performance. For more event details, please visit: ......

    Read More >>>

  • Hair Band

    Saturday, February 17, 2018 

    For additional event details, including ticket information, please visit: http://www.keypalacetheatre.com/...

    Read More >>>

  • Connecting the Links

    Saturday, February 17, 2018 - Wednesday, 28 February 2018

    Speaker Schedule: 10:00 €“ ABLBH: introduction to Connecting the Links 10:30 €“ A second chance at Life: Sharing what they offer, specifically ......

    Read More >>>

  • Glow in the Dark 5k Run for Fun

    Friday, February 23, 2018 at 7:30

    Registration begins at 7:30 pm since this is a glow in the dark race, glow sticks will be passed out ......

    Read More >>>

  • Dan's Tenderloin and Fish Fry Benefit

    Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 4:00 to 7:00

    All are welcome! Come out and enjoy your choice of delicious tenderloin and fish! This event is to occur from ......

    Read More >>>

  • Winter Pops Concert

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 2:00

    Free event. Begins at 2 PM and is open to the public....

    Read More >>>